(Correction) Giants Announce Public Training Camp Schedule; One Evening Practice Scheduled

The New York Giants will hold 14 training camp practices at the Quest Diagnostics Training Center in East Rutherford beginning July 22. Afternoon practices are scheduled to run from 1:20 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

One of those practices, on August 6, will be held early in the evening, from 5:40 p.m. until 7:50 p.m.

The Giants will report for the start of training camp on July 21 for physicals, orientation and conditioning drills, all of which are closed to the public.

There is no charge to attend practice or to park. Concession stands and portable restroom facilities will be available, as will first-come, first-served bleacher seating.

Practices that are moved indoors to the team’s field house due to inclement weather or other reasons will not be accessible to the public. Fans planning to attend practice are advised to visit Giants.com for the latest status regarding a training camp practice.

 2014 Giants Training Camp Schedule
All Practices will be at the Quest Diagnostics Training Center, 1925 Giants Drive, East Rutherford, NJ. Dates and times are subject to change.

Tuesday, July 22 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 24 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Friday, July 25 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26 – No practice

Sunday, July 27 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Monday, July 28 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30 – No practice
Thursday, July 31 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Friday, August 1 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2 – No Practice

Sunday, August 3 – Hall of Fame Game vs. Buffalo, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, August 4 – No Practice
Tuesday, August 5 – Practice is closed due to MetLife Stadium Event
Wednesday, August 6 – 5:40-7:50 p.m.
Thursday, August 7 – Practice is closed due to MetLife Stadium Event
Friday, August 8 – No Practice
Saturday, August 9 – Steelers vs. Giants, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 10 – No Practice
Monday, August 11 – 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 13 – 1:20-3:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 14 – 1:20-3:30 p.m. (Public access ends)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *