New York Giants 2013 Training Camp Fan Schedule

Just received this advisory from the Giants public relations staff and thought I’d pass it along to those who might be planning to come to training camp this summer. 

Please note that the schedule is subject to change; if a practice has to be moved indoors due to inclement weather, it won’t be open to the public.. For the most recent information regarding a practice, bookmark this link.

  • Saturday, July 27; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Sunday, July 28; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice (Autograph Day)
  • Monday, July 29; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Tuesday, July 30; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Wednesday, July 31; No Practice Players’ Day Off
  • Thursday, August 1; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Friday, August 2: 1; 30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Saturday, August 3; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Sunday, August 4; Closed to the Public
  • Monday, August 5; No Practice – Players’ Day Off
  • Tuesday, August 6; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Wednesday, August 7; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Thursday, August 8; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Friday, August 9; No Practice
  • Saturday, August 10; Giants at Steelers, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 11; No Practice – Players’ Day Off
  • Monday, August 12; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Tuesday, August 13; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Wednesday, August 14; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Thursday, August 15; No Practice – Players’ Day Off
  • Friday, August 16; 1:303:45 p.m. – Practice
  • Saturday, August 17; No Practice
  • Sunday, August 18; Colts vs. Giants, 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 19; No Practice – Players’ Day Off
  • Tuesday, August 20; 3:25 p.m. – 5:25 p.m. – Practice
  • Wednesday, August 21; 1:30-3:45 p.m. – Practice (End Camp)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *